Conference ConCepts

A full-service conference management company


Contact Us

Conference Information

12463 Rancho Bernardo Road, #373
San Diego, CA 92128-2143
Tel: +1.858.673.1372
Email: info@ConferenceConCepts.com

Conference Manager

Chip Stockton
President
Tel: +1.858.673.1372
Email: Chip@ConferenceConCepts.com

Programs Chairperson

Dr. Lance Leventhal
Vice President for Business Development
Tel: +1.858.756.3327
Email: Lance@ConferenceConCepts.com

Conferences Administrator

Marty Foltyn
Tel: +1.858.720.9780
Email: Marty@ConferenceConCepts.com

Speaker Liaison

Elizabeth Leventhal
Email: Elizabeth@ConferenceConCepts.com

Exhibit/Sponsor Sales Directors

MRAM Developer Days & NVMe Developer Days
Kat Pate
Tel: +1.505.238.3208
Email: Kat@ConferenceConCepts.com

Flash Memory Summit
Alan Land
Tel: +1.760.212.5718
Alan@ConferenceConCepts.com

Exhibit Support and Trade Show Coordination

Marlene Flynn
Tel: +1 619.838.5291
Fax: +1.323.210.7004
Email: Marlene@ConferenceConCepts.com

Registration

Lou Kapperman
ExpoTrac
Email: LouK@ExpoTrac.com
Tel: +1.401.766.4142 x19

Graphics, Advertising and Publications

David Conedera
David Conedera Marketing Communications

Public Relations/Analyst Relations

Dan Chmielewski
Madison Alexander PR
Tel: +1.949.231.2965
Email: Dan@ConferenceConCepts.com

Email Marketing

Lee Stein
SteinWrites
Tel: +1.707.843.5088
Email: Lee@ConferenceConCepts.com

Webmaster

Dave Barnes
MarketingTactics
Tel: +1.303.744.9024
Email: Dave@MarketingTactics.com